Vertreter

Key Account Manager Deutschland:


Maik Ransiek
Key Account Manager
Tel: 0162-6610291
maik.ransiek@lavans.de

Dirk Jaschinski
Key Account Manager
Tel: 0172-6193049
dirk.jaschinski@lavans.de

Region Bremen - Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Joachim Janssen
Accountmanager Deutschland Nord
Tel: 0173-1681149
joachim.janssen@lavans.de

Region Sachsen, Sachsen Anhalt, Thüringen

Denis Scholz
Accountmanager Deutschland Ost
Tel: 0174-3805498
denis.scholz@lavans.de

Region Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz

Marc Fiebrich
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0172-8371945
marc.fiebrich@lavans.de

Markus Roderfeld
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0174-3890727
markus.roderfeld@lavans.de

Region Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Hessen

Slobodan Mitrovic
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0173-1681126
slobodan.mitrovic@lavans.de

Region Bayern

Andreas Herpich
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0162-3657980
andreas.herpich@lavans.de

Region Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin

René Keller
Accountmanager Deutschland Ost
Tel: 0174-2132586
rene.keller@lavans.de