Unsere Team

Key Account Manager Deutschland


Maik Ransiek
Tel: 0162-6610291
maik.ransiek@lavans.de

Region Bremen - Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Joachim Janssen
Accountmanager Deutschland Nord
Tel: 0173-1681149
joachim.janssen@lavans.de

Region Saarland, Frankfurt, Hessen

Andre Krumme
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0173-1681126
joachim.janssen@lavans.de

Region Sachsen, Sachsen Anhalt, Thüringen

Denis Scholz
Accountmanager Deutschland Ost
Tel: 0174-3805498
denis.scholz@lavans.de

Region Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz

Marc Fiebrich
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0172-8371945
marc.fiebrich@lavans.de

Region Nordrhein-Westfalen, Hessen, Niedersachsen

Markus Roderfeld
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0174-3890727
markus.roderfeld@lavans.de

Region Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Hessen

Dennis Fleig
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0175-9082529
dennis.fleig@lavans.de

Region Bayern

Andreas Herpich
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0162-3657980
andreas.herpich@lavans.de

Luigi Castrignano
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0151-23859306
luigi.castrignano@lavans.de

Region Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin

René Keller
Accountmanager Deutschland Ost
Tel: 0174-2132586
rene.keller@lavans.de