Unser Team

Key Account Manager Deutschland


Maik Ransiek
Tel: 0162-6610291
maik.ransiek@lavans.de

Region Bremen - Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Joachim Janssen
Accountmanager Deutschland Nord
Tel: 0173-1681149
joachim.janssen@lavans.de

Region Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Berlin

René Keller
Accountmanager Deutschland Ost
Tel: 0174-2132586
rene.keller@lavans.de

Region Sachsen, Sachsen Anhalt, Thüringen

Denis Scholz
Accountmanager Deutschland Ost
Tel: 0174-3805498
denis.scholz@lavans.de

Region Saarland, Frankfurt, Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz

Andre Krumme
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0173-1681126
andre.krumme@lavans.de

Region Baden-Württemberg

Dennis Fleig
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0175-9082529
dennis.fleig@lavans.de

Region Bayern

Andreas Herpich
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0162-3657980
andreas.herpich@lavans.de

Luigi Castrignano
Accountmanager Deutschland Süd
Tel: 0151-23859306
luigi.castrignano@lavans.de

Region Niedersachsen, Hessen

Rüdiger Warnke
Accountmanager Deutschland Mitte
Tel: 0172-6193049
ruediger.warnke@lavans.de

Region Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz

Marvin Auth
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0160-99687372
marvin.auth@lavans.de

Region Nordrhein-Westfalen

Marc Fiebrich
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0172-8371945
marc.fiebrich@lavans.de

Markus Roderfeld
Accountmanager Deutschland West
Tel: 0174-3890727
markus.roderfeld@lavans.de